© Copyright Tadika Grace Community


1. Play Group

Learning through fun and play with respect to physical, mental and emotional aspects as well as inculcate moral values and knowledge.

2. K-1

An education programme that includes activities which encompass knowledge, skills, norms, values, cultural elements and beliefs to help a pupil.

3. K-2

The National Preschool Standard-Based Curriculum is developed based on six learning strands that complement one another and are integrated with critical, creative and innovative thinking.

4. ACE & Christie

This program features a complete scope and sequence of concept and skills needed to prepare children to read. Sixty PACEs, nearly 2000 pages, filled with Bible and animal pictures, coordination development activities and full-color picture stories develop a love for reading.

A child learns the phonetic sounds for all letters so that when he is ready to learn to read, he will do so. He will also learn social skills, the wonders of God’s world, and the reality of God’s love. Upon completion of this program, the child will be issued another diagnostic test to ensure he or she is now ready to proceed in the adventures of reading.